Profil von Teresa!

Impressum
united travellers
  • Name: Teresa
  • Geschlecht: female
  • Alter: 26
  • Reiseart: adventurer
  • Single: yes
  • Kinder: no
  • Rauchen: no
  • Trinken: yes
  • Grösse: 178
  • Gewicht: 0
  • Körperbau:
  • Haare: brown
  • Augen: blue
  • Ausbildung: vocational_scool
  • Beruf: student
  • Religion:
 

Über mich

G`day and Kia Ora

G`day and Kia Ora Hi, my name is Teresa, I'm 19 years old and I live in the beautiful mountains of Austria. At the moment I visit a Secondary College for Economic Professions and I will finish my A-levels in June 2013. In my leisure time I enjoy playing volleyball, basketball, go hiking, biking, slacklining or longboarding. Snowboarding is one of my passions and spend a lot of time in the mountains. When I go to Australia I definitly want to learn surfing, SUP or wakeboarding. I love music, everything from indie rock to stoner rock, hip hop, reggae, just every kind of music, which makes you feel good and not too mainstream ;) Furthermore I love to play guitar and I aIso play a bit keyboarding. So would be great to find a travel buddy with the same interest! I'm the kind of traveller, who loves adventures and practicing new sports, but I also love to relax, meet new people and spend time at a campfire, drink a beer, play guitar and have a good time with my friends. Would be great to find someone who loves to make party, but also enjoys spending the night in a relaxed pub. The most imporant thing for me is to find a motivated and easy-going travel buddy. Ka kite ano! Teresa

Was ich suche

I'm going to Australia at the beginning of July. I will stay in Perth from July to February 2014. Then I have planned to travel to the East Coast and visit Brisbane,Sydney,Melbourne... Afterwards I would love to travel to New Zealand and explore the North and South Island. I'm looking for someone, who would like to join me during my trip. Maybe someone, who also flies to Australia at the same date (5.July Munich Airport), anyone who wants to join me in Western Australia or who would like to make a roadtrip along the East Coast. Would also be awesome to find someone, who would like to travel to NZ and accompany me during this time.

Meine Reiseanzeigen

 

Loading...